Our Team

The team is completely composed of former natureplus e.V. test and assessment management employees. We may have a new employer but our duties and the daily contact with our partners and clients remains the same. We continue to look forward to working together with you in the future.

Martin Duve | Executive Board

Martin Duve is a specialist for the analysis of heavy metals and was the former member of the executive committee of the Association of Ecological Research Institutes (AGÖF). Since the inauguration of natureplus, he has been a member of the Criteria Commission and was a founder member of the natureplus Executive Board. He has also performed the function of test and assessment coordinator in numerous assessment procedures. Martin Duve currently plays a leading role in our research and development and also manages the award of the eco-label. He is responsible for updating and developing the natureplus award guidelines. The associates at the inaugural meeting elected him to the Executive Board.

+49 (0) 6223 866 017 -11
duve@natureplus-institute.eu

 

 

Felix Konrad | Executive Board

Felix Konrad is an architect and building biologist. At natureplus e.V. he was a contact partner for customers, assisted in its marketing activities and administered the natureplus product database. At the same time, he provided planning and advisory services, in a self-employed capacity, in the area of healthy, ecological construction. The associates at the inaugural meeting elected him to the Executive Board as its second member.

 

+49 (0) 6223 866 017 -12
konrad@natureplus-institute.eu

 

 

 

Claudia Schaum | Assessment management

Claudia Schaum is a qualified biologist (Diplom-Biologist) and has, for almost ten years, coordinated the administration of the natureplus e.V. assessment processes. She was the contact person for all questions relating to test/assessments, supervised the areas of contract commissions and book-keeping and was also responsible for the administration of the Association’s membership. She is bringing her many years of experience in the area of assessment management to the natureplus InstituteSCE.

 

+49 (0) 6223 866 017 -10
schaum@natureplus-institute.eu

 

 

 

 

Heike Geissler | accounting

Heike Geißler is a wholesale and foreign trade clerk and has been working for natureplus e.V. in accounting since January 2017. At natureplus Institute, she is also responsible for accounting.

 

+49 (0) 6223 866 017 -10
geissler@natureplus-institute.eu

Unser Team

Das Team ist geschlossen aus der Prüfverwaltung des natureplus e.V. heraus berufen worden. Für uns ändert sich der Arbeitgeber, nicht aber unsere Tätigkeit und der tägliche Kontakt mit unseren Partnern und Kunden. Gemeinsam freuen wir uns darauf mit Ihnen gemeinsam in Zukunft zusammen zu arbeiten.

Martin Duve | Vorstand

Martin Duve ist als Spezialist für Schwermetall-Analytik und ehemaliger Vorstand der Arbeitsgemeinschaft Ökologischer Forschungsinstitute (AGÖF) seit Gründung von natureplus Mitglied der Kriterienkommission und war Gründungs-Vorstand von natureplus. Heute ist Martin Duve Leiter unserer Forschung und Entwicklung, Vorsitzender der Kriterienkommission und der Vergabestelle. Er ist verantwortlich für das Update und die Weiterentwicklung der natureplus Vergaberichtlinien. Zudem hat er langjährige Erfahrung als Prüfungsleiter in der natureplus-Zertifizierung. Die Gründungsversammlung der Genossen hat ihn zum geschäftsführenden Vorstand berufen.

+49 (0) 6223 866 017 -11
duve@natureplus-institute.eu

 

 

Felix Konrad | Vorstand

Felix Konrad ist Architekt und Baubiologe. Im natureplus e.V. war er Ansprechpartner für Kunden und Partner, gestaltete das Marketing mit und betreute und entwickelte in diesem Zusammenhang die natureplus Produktdatenbank. Daneben ist er in seiner selbstständigen Tätigkeit in der Planung und Beratung zum gesunden und ökologischen Bauen aktiv. Die Gründungsversammlung der Genossen hat ihn zum zweiten geschäftsführenden Vorstand berufen.

 

+49 (0) 6223 866 017 -12
konrad@natureplus-institute.eu

 

 

 

Claudia Schaum | Prüfleitung

Claudia Schaum ist Diplom-Biologin und organisiert die Prüfungsverwaltung im natureplus e.V. seit beinahe einem Jahrzehnt. Sie war Ansprechpartnerin in allen Prüffragen und betreute das Auftrags- und Rechnungswesen sowie die Mitgliederverwaltung des Vereins. Im natureplus Institute bringt Sie Ihre langjährige Erfahrung und die guten Kontakte mit ein.

 

+49 (0) 6223 866 017 -10
schaum@natureplus-institute.eu

 

 

 

 

Heike Geissler | Rechnungswesen

Heike Geißler ist Groß- und Außenhandelskauffrau und seit Januar 2017 für natureplus e.V. tätig in den Bereichen Buchhaltung und Rechnungswesen. Im natureplus Institute ist sie ebenfalls für Buchhaltung und das Rechnungswesen verantwortlich.

 

+49 (0) 6223 866 017 -10
geissler@natureplus-institute.eu